In order to collect ideas  for the reform process more efficiently, discussion leaders have been selected in the various German regions. They are as follows:

Berlin: Meike von Levetzow

Cologne: Christian Borris

Düsseldorf: Ulrike Gantenberg

Frankfurt: Fabian von Schlabrendorf

Hamburg: Jan-Heiner Nedden

Munich: Karl Pörnbacher

Stuttgart: Dorothee Ruckteschler

The discussion leaders for Düsseldorf, Frankfurt and Stuttgart intend to have a meeting together with DIS40 at the premises of Clifford Chance Frankfurt on 22 August 2016.

Please see invitation letter for this event here:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.